Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.

IP-Netzwerksystem MAG6182II in Oyu Tolgoi in der Mongolei angewendet


IP-Netzwerksystem MAG6182II in Oyu Tolgoi in der Mongolei angewendet


Die Oyu Tolgoi Mine ist ein kombiniertes Bergbauprojekt in der Wüste Gobi, etwa 235 Kilometer östlich der Hauptstadt. Das Gebiet wurde 2001 entdeckt und begann 2010 mit dem Bau. Das Bergbauprojekt Oyu Tolgoi ist das größte Finanzunternehmen in der Geschichte der Mongolei und erreicht im September 2015 1,5 Millionen Tonnen Konzentratlieferungen eng mit lokalen Gemeinschaften zusammenarbeiten, um die Geschichte, Kultur und Lebensgrundlagen der Südgobi zu schützen.

Um den Bedarf an Hintergrundmusikwiedergabe, Business Paging und Notruf zu erfüllen, hat das Werk von Oyu Tolgoi das IP-Netzwerksystem MAG6182II eingesetzt . Dieses System ist im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen PA-Systemen flexibler.

Es unterstützt Fernbedienung und Paging. Durch die programmierbare Timing-Funktion und die zahlreichen Audio-Eingangssignale kann der Bereich Musik bequemer übertragen und abspielen. Darüber hinaus ermöglicht der Systembetrieb über ein IP-Netzwerk eine vollständige Flexibilität der Systemnutzung, einschließlich der dynamischen Gruppierung von PA-Zonen, wobei die Anzahl der Gruppen oder die Anzahl der Zonen innerhalb einer Gruppe nicht begrenzt ist.

Im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen PA-Systemen werden Probleme wie schlechte Klangqualität, begrenzte Übertragungsdistanz und mangelnde Interaktion vollständig gelöst. Dieses System verfügt über ein breites Anwendungsspektrum wie Flughäfen, Parks, Schulen, Hotels, Supermärkte, Fabriken und so weiter.

Warenpräsentation

Installationsszene


Produktliste

Item

Model

Descriptions

Quantity

1

MAG6588

IP Network Paging Station

1

2

MAG6182II

IP Network Public Address Center

1

3

PC1023S

Sequence Controller

2

4

MAG6801

One channel IP Network Audio Adapter

5

5

MP4000

2000W MP98 Series Power Amplifier

5

6

MP9811P

Preamplifier with 10 inputs & 2 outputs

5

7

MP9807C

PA System MP3 CD/VCD/DVD Player

1

8

MAG6463B/W

2x25W IP Network Wall Mount Speaker

1

9

MP9808R

PA System Digital AM/FM Tuner

1

10

MAG6419

Wireless remote controller IP network terminal

1

11

MAG6416II

32 Channels Emergency Interface Module

1

12

MAG6411

Audio Input Module

1

15

MP25U

25U 19" Floor Stand Audio Rack with Electric Fan

2

16


RVV2*1.5 speaker cable

2000

17


Network cable

1000

Systemdiagramm


Weitere Informationen zum MAG6182II IP Network System finden Sie auf unserer Website:

http://www.dsppatech.com/product/public-address-system/mag6182-ip-network-pa-system/


Gerelateerd nieuws
  • Tel:+86 20 28340886
  • Fax:+86 20 81305947
  • E-mail:export@dsppa.com
  • ADDRESS:Jianggao Stadt, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China

Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.

MAG6182II IP Network System Applied in Oyu Tolgoi in Mongolia


MAG6182II IP Network System Applied in Oyu Tolgoi in Mongolia


The Oyu Tolgoi Mine is a combined pit and underground mining project within south Gobi Desert,approximately 235 kilometers east of the capital. The site was discovered in 2001 and began construction as of 2010. The Oyu Tolgoi mining project is the largest financial undertaking in Mongolia's history and reaches 1.5 million tonnes of concentrate shipments in September 2015. Oyu Tolgoi is committed to a high standard of environmental stewardship and working closely with local communities to protect the history, culture and livelihoods of the South Gobi.

To meet the need of background music playback, business paging and emergency voice, factory ofOyu Tolgoi adopted MAG6182II IP Network System. This system is more flexible comparing to traditional PA system.

It supports remote control and paging. Programmable timing function and abundant audio source inputs enable the area to broadcast and play music more conveniently. In addition, system operation via an IP network allows for complete flexibility of system use, including dynamic grouping of PA zones, with no limit on the number of groups or the number of zones within a group.

It completely solves problems like poor sound quality, limited transmission distance, and lack of interaction compared with traditional PA system. This system has wide range of applications such as airports, parks, schools, hotels, supermarkets, factories, and so on.

Product Display

Installation Scene


Product List

Item

Model

Descriptions

Quantity

1

MAG6588

IP Network Paging Station

1

2

MAG6182II

IP Network Public Address Center

1

3

PC1023S

Sequence Controller

2

4

MAG6801

One channel IP Network Audio Adapter

5

5

MP4000

2000W MP98 Series Power Amplifier

5

6

MP9811P

Preamplifier with 10 inputs & 2 outputs

5

7

MP9807C

PA System MP3 CD/VCD/DVD Player

1

8

MAG6463B/W

2x25W IP Network Wall Mount Speaker

1

9

MP9808R

PA System Digital AM/FM Tuner

1

10

MAG6419

Wireless remote controller IP network terminal

1

11

MAG6416II

32 Channels Emergency Interface Module

1

12

MAG6411

Audio Input Module

1

15

MP25U

25U 19" Floor Stand Audio Rack with Electric Fan

2

16


RVV2*1.5 speaker cable

2000

17


Network cable

1000

System Diagram


For more information of MAG6182II IP Network System, please visit our website:

http://www.dsppatech.com/product/public-address-system/mag6182-ip-network-pa-system/


PREV: No information NEXT: No information
Related News
  • Tel:+86 020 37166520
  • Fax:+86 20 81305947
  • Email:export@dsppa.com
  • Address:Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China