Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.

Système de réseau IP MAG6182II appliqué à Oyu Tolgoi en Mongolie


Système de réseau IP MAG6182II appliqué à Oyu Tolgoi en Mongolie


La mine Oyu Tolgoi est un projet d’exploitation minière souterraine et souterraine située dans le sud du désert de Gobi, à environ 235 km à l’est de la capitale. Le site a été découvert en 2001 et sa construction a débuté en 2010. Le projet minier d'Oyu Tolgoi est la plus grande entreprise financière de l'histoire de la Mongolie et atteint 1,5 million de tonnes d'expédition de concentrés en septembre 2015. Oyu Tolgoi s'est engagé à respecter travailler étroitement avec les communautés locales pour protéger l'histoire, la culture et les moyens de subsistance du sud du Gobi.

Pour répondre aux besoins en matière de lecture de musique de fond, de recherche de personnes par l'entreprise et de voix d'urgence, l'usine d'Oyu Tolgoi a adopté le système de réseau IP MAG6182II . Ce système est plus souple que le système de sonorisation traditionnel.

Il prend en charge le contrôle à distance et la pagination. La fonction de synchronisation programmable et les entrées de sources audio abondantes permettent à la zone de diffuser et de lire de la musique plus facilement. De plus, le fonctionnement du système via un réseau IP permet une flexibilité totale de l’utilisation du système, y compris le regroupement dynamique des zones d’AP, sans limitation du nombre de groupes ni du nombre de zones d’un groupe.

Il résout complètement les problèmes tels que la mauvaise qualité sonore, la distance de transmission limitée et le manque d'interaction par rapport au système de sonorisation traditionnel. Ce système a une large gamme d'applications telles que les aéroports, les parcs, les écoles, les hôtels, les supermarchés, les usines, etc.

Affichage du produit

Scène d'installation


Liste de produits

Item

Model

Descriptions

Quantity

1

MAG6588

IP Network Paging Station

1

2

MAG6182II

IP Network Public Address Center

1

3

PC1023S

Sequence Controller

2

4

MAG6801

One channel IP Network Audio Adapter

5

5

MP4000

2000W MP98 Series Power Amplifier

5

6

MP9811P

Preamplifier with 10 inputs & 2 outputs

5

7

MP9807C

PA System MP3 CD/VCD/DVD Player

1

8

MAG6463B/W

2x25W IP Network Wall Mount Speaker

1

9

MP9808R

PA System Digital AM/FM Tuner

1

10

MAG6419

Wireless remote controller IP network terminal

1

11

MAG6416II

32 Channels Emergency Interface Module

1

12

MAG6411

Audio Input Module

1

15

MP25U

25U 19" Floor Stand Audio Rack with Electric Fan

2

16


RVV2*1.5 speaker cable

2000

17


Network cable

1000

Diagramme système


Pour plus d'informations sur le système de réseau IP MAG6182II, visitez notre site Web:

http://www.dsppatech.com/product/public-address-system/mag6182-ip-network-pa-system/


Nouvelles associées
  • Tel:+86 20 28340886
  • Fax:+86 20 81305947
  • Email:export@dsppa.com
  • Adresse:Jianggao Town, district de Baiyun, Guangzhou, Chine

Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.

MAG6182II IP Network System Applied in Oyu Tolgoi in Mongolia


MAG6182II IP Network System Applied in Oyu Tolgoi in Mongolia


The Oyu Tolgoi Mine is a combined pit and underground mining project within south Gobi Desert,approximately 235 kilometers east of the capital. The site was discovered in 2001 and began construction as of 2010. The Oyu Tolgoi mining project is the largest financial undertaking in Mongolia's history and reaches 1.5 million tonnes of concentrate shipments in September 2015. Oyu Tolgoi is committed to a high standard of environmental stewardship and working closely with local communities to protect the history, culture and livelihoods of the South Gobi.

To meet the need of background music playback, business paging and emergency voice, factory ofOyu Tolgoi adopted MAG6182II IP Network System. This system is more flexible comparing to traditional PA system.

It supports remote control and paging. Programmable timing function and abundant audio source inputs enable the area to broadcast and play music more conveniently. In addition, system operation via an IP network allows for complete flexibility of system use, including dynamic grouping of PA zones, with no limit on the number of groups or the number of zones within a group.

It completely solves problems like poor sound quality, limited transmission distance, and lack of interaction compared with traditional PA system. This system has wide range of applications such as airports, parks, schools, hotels, supermarkets, factories, and so on.

Product Display

Installation Scene


Product List

Item

Model

Descriptions

Quantity

1

MAG6588

IP Network Paging Station

1

2

MAG6182II

IP Network Public Address Center

1

3

PC1023S

Sequence Controller

2

4

MAG6801

One channel IP Network Audio Adapter

5

5

MP4000

2000W MP98 Series Power Amplifier

5

6

MP9811P

Preamplifier with 10 inputs & 2 outputs

5

7

MP9807C

PA System MP3 CD/VCD/DVD Player

1

8

MAG6463B/W

2x25W IP Network Wall Mount Speaker

1

9

MP9808R

PA System Digital AM/FM Tuner

1

10

MAG6419

Wireless remote controller IP network terminal

1

11

MAG6416II

32 Channels Emergency Interface Module

1

12

MAG6411

Audio Input Module

1

15

MP25U

25U 19" Floor Stand Audio Rack with Electric Fan

2

16


RVV2*1.5 speaker cable

2000

17


Network cable

1000

System Diagram


For more information of MAG6182II IP Network System, please visit our website:

http://www.dsppatech.com/product/public-address-system/mag6182-ip-network-pa-system/


PREV: No information NEXT: No information
Related News
  • Tel:+86 020 37166520
  • Fax:+86 20 81305947
  • Email:export@dsppa.com
  • Address:Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China