Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.

Neue Arrayed Conference Units werden im DSPPA Audio Museum angewendet

Neue Arrayed Conference Units werden im DSPPA Audio Museum angewendet

In der letzten Woche wurde eine Reihe neuer Produkte im DSPPA Audio Museum fertiggestellt. Eine der auffälligsten Geräte ist die Arrayed Conference Unit, die für digitale Konferenzsysteme in der Halle des Museums verwendet wird. Auf dem Konferenztisch der Halle waren papierlose Hubdisplays und 10 Einheiten angeordnet - 1 Stk. D6225-Vorsitzende und 9 D6226-Delegierteneinheiten.


Die Array-Einheit unterscheidet sich von herkömmlichen Konferenzgeräten mit Schwanenhalsmikrofon mit unsichtbaren Mikrofonen. Tatsächlich gibt es 17 hoch gerichtete und hochempfindliche Array-Mikrofone im Inneren des Geräts. Dies ist der Grund, warum es als Konferenzeinheit bezeichnet wird. Mit dieser Anordnung des Mikrofons ist das Gerät recht ordentlich und kompakt. Inzwischen ist dieses Design eine effektive Kombination aus fortschrittlicher Steuerungstechnik und Audioverarbeitungstechnik, die eine ideale Lösung für Aufnahmewinkel, Aufnahmephase, Aufnahmeabstand (bis zu 80 Meter) und HiFi-Schaltung darstellt.
Dieses Gerät ist mit einem Touch-Button für Power, Sprache und Vorsitzenderpriorität sehr benutzerfreundlich. Der 3,5 mm-Ausgang auf der linken Seite bietet den Teilnehmern die Möglichkeit, Kopfhörer zu verwenden.

Dieses Gerät funktioniert perfekt mit dem digitalen Konferenzsystem DSPPA D62. Es verbindet sich mit dem Host des Systems D6201 in einem 8-adrigen Kabel. Es ist auch mit anderen Konferenzeinheiten wie D6221 und D6222 kompatibel, wodurch das Konferenzsystem den Anforderungen verschiedener Kunden gerecht wird.
Systemdiagramm



Produktliste des Systems

NO.

Description Of Goods

Quantity

1

D6201

Digital conference system host

1

2

D6211

Digital conference system extended host

1

3

D6237

Connecting box

1

4

D6225

Chairman unit

1

5

D6226

Delegate unit

9

Weitere Displays:

Abschließend bietet dieses Gerät eine weitere Option für den Konferenzraum. Es ist mit schönem Aussehen, einfacher Bedienung und hoher Leistung bei der Tonabnahme. Mittlerweile ist es mit dem digitalen Konferenzsystem D62 und dem papierlosen Konferenzsystem kompatibel. Nach dem Eintritt in den heimischen Markt wird dieses Gerät von unseren Kunden herzlich begrüßt. Wir glauben, dass es auch für Ihren Konferenzraum eine zufriedenstellende Wahl sein wird.

  • Tel:+86 20 28340886
  • Fax:+86 20 81305947
  • E-mail:export@dsppa.com
  • ADDRESS:Jianggao Stadt, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China

Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.

New Arrayed Conference Units is applied in DSPPA Audio Museum

                   New Arrayed Conference Units is applied in DSPPA Audio Museum

In the last week, a series of new products were finished configuration in the DSPPA Audio Museum. One of the most eye-catching equipment is the Arrayed Conference Unit used for digital conference system in the hall of the museum. On the conference table of the hall, there lined paperless lifting displays and 10 arrayed units---- 1 pc D6225 chairman unit and 9 pcs D6226 delegate unit.


Being different from the traditional conference units with gooseneck microphone, the arrayed unit is with invisible microphones. Actually, there are 17 highly directional and highly sensitive arrayed microphone designed inside the unit. So this is the reason why it is called arrayed conference unit. With this arrayed design of microphone, the appearance of this unit is quite neat and compact. In the meantime, this design makes an effective combination of advanced control technique and audio processing technique, which offers an ideal solution for pickup angle, pickup phase, pickup distance (up to 80 meters) and high fidelity circuit.
With touch button for power, speech and chairman priority, this device is quite user-friendly. The 3.5 mm output on the left side offers an option for participants to use earphone.

This unit works perfectly with DSPPA D62 digital conference system. It connects with the host of the system D6201 in 8-core cable. Also, it is compatible with other conference units, such as D6221 and D6222, which makes the conference system to meet the requirements of different customers.
System diagram



Product list of the system

NO.

Description Of Goods

Quantity

1

D6201

Digital conference system host

1

2

D6211

Digital conference system extended host

1

3

D6237

Connecting box

1

4

D6225

Chairman unit

1

5

D6226

Delegate unit

9

More displays:

To be conclude, this unit offers another option for the conference room. It is with nice appearance, easy operation and high performance in sound pickup. Meanwhile it is compatible with D62 digital conference system and paperless conference system. After entering the domestic market, this unit is warmly welcomed by our customers. We believe it will also be a satisfied choice for your conference room.

  • Tel:+86 020 37166520
  • Fax:+86 20 81305947
  • Email:export@dsppa.com
  • Address:Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China