Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.
Producten
Contact
Email: export@dsppa.com
Tel: 020-28346138
Fax: 020-81305947

SIP-Videotelefon DSP9313

Eigenschaften:

● Unterstützung des TCP / IP- und VoIP / SIP-Protokolls Unterstützung der Kommunikation über Netzwerksegmente. Unterstützung von bis zu 6 SIP-Benutzerkonten. Unterstützung für Gruppengespräche und 3-Wege-Konferenzen
  • Einleitung
  • Spezifikation
  • Verbindung

Das DSP9313 ist ein voll ausgestattetes Videotelefon, das Sprach- und Videokommunikation über das Datennetz ermöglicht. Dieses Telefon verfügt über alle Funktionen eines herkömmlichen Telefons und ermöglicht den Zugriff auf viele Datendienstfunktionen. In diesem Handbuch können Sie die verschiedenen Funktionen und Dienste Ihres Telefons problemlos nutzen.

Relate producten

  • SIP-Netzwerkserver DSP9301 / DSP9302 / DSP9303

    SIP-Netzwerkserver DSP9301 / DSP9302 / DSP9303

    April 6, 2017Das IP-Telefonsystem ist die innovativste Lösung für die VoIP-Telekommunikation im KMU-Markt (kleine und mittlere Unternehmen). Sie bieten nicht nur traditionelle PBX-Funktionen wie automatische Telefonzentrale und Voicemail.view
  • SIP-Videotelefon DSP9313

    SIP-Videotelefon DSP9313

    November 8, 2017Das DSP9313 ist ein voll ausgestattetes Videotelefon, das Sprach- und Videokommunikation über das Datennetz ermöglicht. Dieses Telefon verfügt über alle Funktionen eines herkömmlichen Telefons und bietet Zugang zu vielen ...view
  • DSP9321A Wandsprechanlage

    DSP9321A Wandsprechanlage

    November 8, 2017Dieses Produkt ist ein vollständig digitales Netzwerk-Intercom-Gerät, dessen Kernteil ausgereifte VOIP-Lösungen (Broadcom 1190) verwendet. die digitale Vollduplex-Freisprecheinrichtungview
LEAVE_MESSAGE EMAIL_US

LEAVE_MESSAGE_PROMPT

  • Tel:+86 20 28340886
  • Fax:+86 20 81305947
  • E-mail:export@dsppa.com
  • ADDRESS:Jianggao Stadt, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China

Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.
Products
Contact
Email: export@dsppa.com
Tel: 020-28346138
Fax: 020-81305947

DSP9313 SIP Video Phone

Features:

● Support TCP/IP and VoIP/SIP protocol
● Support communication across network segments
● Support up to 6 SIP user accounts
● Support group calling and 3-way conference
● Support hand-free SIP calling
● Can communicate with DSP9000 PA System
  • Introduction
  • Specification
  • Connection

The DSP9313 is a fully featured video phone that provides voice and video communication over the data network. This phone has all the features of a traditional telephone and all gives access to many data service features. This guide will help you easily use the various features and services available on your phone.

Relate Products

  • DSP9313 SIP Video Phone

    DSP9313 SIP Video Phone

    November 8, 2017The DSP9313 is a fully featured video phone that provides voice and video communication over the data network. This phone has all the features of a traditional telephone and all gives access to many d...view
  • DSP9302 VoIP/SIP Network Server

    DSP9302 VoIP/SIP Network Server

    April 6, 2017IP Phone System is the most innovative solution for VoIP telecommunication in the SMB (Small and Medium-sized Business) market. They provide not only traditional PBX functionality such as automated at...view
  • DSP9321A on-wall Intercom Panel

    DSP9321A on-wall Intercom Panel

    November 8, 2017This product is a fully digital network intercom equipment, its core part adopts mature VOIP solutions (Broadcom 1190), the performance is stable and reliable; the digital full duplex hands-free, voic...view
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

  • Tel:+86 020 37166520
  • Fax:+86 20 81305947
  • Email:export@dsppa.com
  • Address:Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China