Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.
Produits
Contact
Email: export@dsppa.com
Tel: 020-28346138
Fax: 020-81305947

Amplificateur de réseau IP

  • DSP9151 Amplificateur de réseau IP 60WDSP9151 Amplificateur de réseau IP 60WApril 12, 2017Le système de réseau IP DSP9000 est un système audio IP simple et fiable. Comparé au système audio IP traditionnel, le DSP9000 est facile à configurer (pas besoin de réglage d'adresse IP), facile à utiliser (plug and play), mo ...view
  • DSP9152 Amplificateur de réseau IP 120WDSP9152 Amplificateur de réseau IP 120WApril 12, 2017Le système de réseau IP DSP9000 est un système audio IP simple et fiable. Comparé au système audio IP traditionnel, le DSP9000 est facile à configurer (pas besoin de réglage d'adresse IP), facile à utiliser (plug and play), mo ...view
  • DSP9153 Amplificateur de réseau IP 250WDSP9153 Amplificateur de réseau IP 250WApril 12, 2017Le système de réseau IP DSP9000 est un système audio IP simple et fiable. Comparé au système audio IP traditionnel, le DSP9000 est facile à configurer (pas besoin de réglage d'adresse IP), facile à utiliser (plug and play), mo ...view
  • DSP9154 Amplificateur de réseau IP 500WDSP9154 Amplificateur de réseau IP 500WApril 12, 2017Le système de réseau IP DSP9000 est un système audio IP simple et fiable. Comparé au système audio IP traditionnel, le DSP9000 est facile à configurer (pas besoin de réglage d'adresse IP), facile à utiliser (plug and play), mo ...view
  • Tel:+86 20 28340886
  • Fax:+86 20 81305947
  • Email:export@dsppa.com
  • Adresse:Jianggao Town, district de Baiyun, Guangzhou, Chine

Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.
Products
Contact
Email: export@dsppa.com
Tel: 020-28346138
Fax: 020-81305947

IP Network Amplifier

  • DSP9151 60W IP Network AmplifierDSP9151 60W IP Network AmplifierApril 12, 2017DSP9000 IP Network System is a simple and reliable IP audio system. Comparing to traditional IP audio system, DSP9000 is easy to set up (no need of IP address setting), easy to use (plug and play), mo...view
  • DSP9152 120W IP Network AmplifierDSP9152 120W IP Network AmplifierApril 12, 2017DSP9000 IP Network System is a simple and reliable IP audio system. Comparing to traditional IP audio system, DSP9000 is easy to set up (no need of IP address setting), easy to use (plug and play), mo...view
  • DSP9153 250W IP Network AmplifierDSP9153 250W IP Network AmplifierApril 12, 2017DSP9000 IP Network System is a simple and reliable IP audio system. Comparing to traditional IP audio system, DSP9000 is easy to set up (no need of IP address setting), easy to use (plug and play), mo...view
  • DSP9154 500W IP Network AmplifierDSP9154 500W IP Network AmplifierApril 12, 2017DSP9000 IP Network System is a simple and reliable IP audio system. Comparing to traditional IP audio system, DSP9000 is easy to set up (no need of IP address setting), easy to use (plug and play), mo...view
  • Tel:+86 020 37166501
  • Fax:+86 20 81305947
  • Email:export@dsppa.com
  • Address:Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China