Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.
Produits
Contact
Email: export@dsppa.com
Tel: 020-28346138
Fax: 020-81305947

DSP106II 1.5W-10W ABS mural Haut-parleur

Fonctions:

● 70 / 100V, 1.5-10W avec de multiples terminaux Max SPL: 100 ± 2dB High sensibilité: 92 ± 2dB Effective Freq: 160Hz-18kHz Made de haute qualité en plastique d'ingénierie
  • Introduction
  • Spécification
  • Connexion

Le DSP106II est un haut - parleur mural avec un transformateur 70v / 100v intégré. La transmission / 100v 70v est réalisé dans une haute tension, le mode à faible courant, ce qui rend plus la transmission à distance et la connexion en parallèle de plusieurs haut - parleurs possibles.

Le niveau de pression acoustique max est de 100 ± 2 dB. Portée effective Freq 160Hz-18kHz. Pilote ambiophonique excellent amortissement; fourni avec une haute sensibilité 92 ± 2dB, longue durée de vie, avec un son clair et sonore. Equipé de trous suspendus pour le montage pratique.

Il est un choix idéal pour les applications industrielles et commerciales dans l'hôtel, école, bureau et usine où la musique de fond et la pagination est nécessaire.


spécification de montage mural du haut-parleur
DSP106II 1.5W-10W ABS mural Haut-parleur

Relater les produits

  • DSP6064W 50W-100W ABS mural Haut-parleur

    DSP6064W 50W-100W ABS mural Haut-parleur

    March 2, 2017Description: Le DSP6064W est haut-parleur intégrés 70v / 100v transformateur.Dispositif 70v transmission / 100v est réalisée dans une haute tension, le mode à faible courant, ce qui rend plus la transmission à distance et un support mural ...view
  • DSP6063W 30W-60W ABS mural Haut-parleur

    DSP6063W 30W-60W ABS mural Haut-parleur

    March 2, 2017Description: Le DSP6063W est haut-parleur intégrés 70v / 100v transformateur.Dispositif 70v transmission / 100v est réalisée dans une haute tension, le mode à faible courant, ce qui rend plus la transmission à distance et un support mural ...view
  • DSP6062W 20W-40W ABS mural Haut-parleur

    DSP6062W 20W-40W ABS mural Haut-parleur

    March 2, 2017Description: Le DSP6062W est haut-parleur intégrés 70v / 100v transformateur.Dispositif 70v transmission / 100v est réalisée dans une haute tension, le mode à faible courant, ce qui rend plus la transmission à distance et un support mural ...view
LEAVE_MESSAGE EMAIL_US

LEAVE_MESSAGE_PROMPT

  • Tel:+86 20 28340886
  • Fax:+86 20 81305947
  • Email:export@dsppa.com
  • Adresse:Jianggao Town, district de Baiyun, Guangzhou, Chine

Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.
Products
Contact
Email: export@dsppa.com
Tel: 020-28346138
Fax: 020-81305947

DSP106II 1.5W-10W ABS Wall Mount Speaker

Features:

● 70/100V, 1.5-10W with multiple terminals
● Max SPL: 100±2dB
● High sensitivity: 92±2dB
● Effective Freq:160Hz-18kHz
● Made of high quality engineering plastic

  • Introduction
  • Specification
  • Connection

The DSP106II is a wall-mounted speaker with a 70v/100v transformer built in. The 70v/100v transmission is realized in a high-voltage, low-current mode, which makes longer distance transmission and parallel connection of multiple loudspeakers possible.

The max sound pressure level is 100±2dB. Effective Freq range 160Hz-18kHz. Driver surround excellent damping; provided with high sensitivity 92±2dB, long life, with clear and sonorous sound. Equipped with hanging holes for mounting convenient.

It is an ideal choice for industrial and commercial applications in hotel, school, office and factory where background music and paging is needed.


speaker wall mount specification
DSP106II   1.5W-10W ABS Wall Mount Speaker

Relate Products

  • DSP8062 Wall Mount Speaker

    DSP8062 Wall Mount Speaker

    March 21, 2017The DSP8062 is a wall mount speaker built-in 70v/100v transformer. The 70v/100v transmission is realized in a high-voltage, low-current mode, which makes longer distance transmission and parallel conn...view
  • DSP8063B   30W Wall Mount Speaker with Power Tap

    DSP8063B 30W Wall Mount Speaker with Power Tap

    March 14, 2017The DSP8063B is a wall mount speaker built-in 70v/100v transformer. The 70v/100v transmission is realized in a high-voltage, low-current mode, which makes longer distance transmission and parallel con...view
  • DSP8063W   30W Wall Mount Speaker with Power Tap

    DSP8063W 30W Wall Mount Speaker with Power Tap

    March 14, 2017The DSP8063W is a wall mount speaker built-in 70v/100v transformer. The 70v/100v transmission is realized in a high-voltage, low-current mode, which makes longer distance transmission and parallel con...view
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

  • Tel:+86 020 37166501
  • Fax:+86 20 81305947
  • Email:export@dsppa.com
  • Address:Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China