Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.
Produits
Contact
Email: export@dsppa.com
Tel: 020-28346138
Fax: 020-81305947

MAG808 8x8 Audio Matrice

Le numérique MAG808 matrice audio contrôleur et paging est hautement intégré, qui est la restauration pour la sélection multi-zone de radiomessagerie et multi-sources.

Il prend en charge 8 entrées audio symétriques et 8 sorties audio symétriques, radiomessagerie à distance, commande du panneau à distance, l'ordinateur à distance et Android contrôle de pad. Il fournit avec plusieurs entrées audio. Outre 8 entrées AUX, il prend également en charge le jeu de MP3 (intégré ou externe USB) et FM intégré. Pour mieux adapter au système d'urgence, il prend en charge TEL paging à toutes les zones, alarme à une touche, 8 entrées de contacts secs et 1 sortie contact sec.

Il est une solution complète pour multi-zones, lieux multi-fonctionnels comme lieu de divertissement, hôtel à grande échelle, des centres sportifs, centre commercial, aéroport, etc.

  • Système MAG808 8x8 Digital Audio matrice PASystème MAG808 8x8 Digital Audio matrice PAMarch 2, 2017Le contrôleur de la matrice et la pagination audio numérique MAG808 est hautement intégré, qui est la restauration pour la sélection multi-zone de radiomessagerie et multi-sources. Il prend en charge 8 entrées audio symétriques et 8 au équilibrée ...view
  • MAG808C 8 Zones Panneau de configuration à distanceMAG808C 8 Zones Panneau de configuration à distanceMarch 2, 2017MAG808C est 8 zones du panneau de commande à distance, il dispose d'un écran numérique et suppots DC24V. Ce panneau a 1 MIC et 1 entrée ligne avec le bouton de contrôle de volume indépendant, respectivement.view
  • MAG808R 8 Zones à distance Paging MicrophoneMAG808R 8 Zones à distance Paging MicrophoneMarch 2, 2017MAG808R est à distance MIC paging équipé pour MAG808 Digital Audio Matrice système de sonorisation. Il a pagination à distance MIC fonctionnel, chaque MIC peut contrôler 8 zones. Chaque zone peut réaliser un contrôle indépendant ...view
  • Remote Control Panel MAG808S 8 Zones MiniRemote Control Panel MAG808S 8 Zones MiniMarch 2, 2017MAG808S est 8 zones mini panneau de commande à distance, il dispose d'un écran numérique et suppots DC24V. Ce mini panneau de commande à distance dispose d'un port réseau équilibré de sortie audio et une source de partitiomn.view
  • Tel:+86 20 28340886
  • Fax:+86 20 81305947
  • Email:export@dsppa.com
  • Adresse:Jianggao Town, district de Baiyun, Guangzhou, Chine

Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.
Products
Contact
Email: export@dsppa.com
Tel: 020-28346138
Fax: 020-81305947

MAG808 8x8 Audio Matrix

The MAG808 digital audio matrix & paging controller is highly integrated, which is catering for multi-zone paging and multi-sources selection.

It supports 8 balanced audio inputs and 8 balanced audio outputs, remote paging, remote panel control, remote computer & Android pad control. It supplies with multiple audio inputs. Besides 8 AUX inputs, it also supports MP3 playing (built-in or external USB) and built-in FM. To better adapt to the emergency system, it supports TEL paging to all zones, one-touch alarm, 8 dry contact inputs and 1 dry contact output.

It’s a complete solution for multi-zone, multi-functional venues like entertainment place, large-scale hotel, sports centers, shopping mall, airport etc.

  • MAG808  8x8 Digital Audio Matrix PA SystemMAG808 8x8 Digital Audio Matrix PA SystemNovember 30, 2016The MAG808 digital audio matrix & paging controller is highly integrated, which is catering for multi-zone paging and multi-sources selection. It supports 8 balanced audio inputs and 8 balanced au...view
  • MAG808C  8 Zones Remote Control PanelMAG808C 8 Zones Remote Control PanelNovember 30, 2016MAG808C is 8 zones remote control panel, it has a digital screen and suppots DC24V. This panel has 1 MIC and 1 line input with independent volume control knob respectively.view
  • MAG808R  8 Zones Remote Paging MicrophoneMAG808R 8 Zones Remote Paging MicrophoneNovember 30, 2016MAG808R is remote paging MIC equipped for MAG808 Digital Audio Matrix Public Address System. It a functional remote paging MIC, each MIC can control 8 zones. Each zone can realize independent control ...view
  • MAG808S  8 Zones Mini Remote Control PanelMAG808S 8 Zones Mini Remote Control PanelNovember 30, 2016MAG808S is 8 zones mini remote control panel, it has a digital screen and suppots DC24V. This mini remote control panel has a network port balanced output audio and partitiomn source.view
  • Tel:+86 020 37166501
  • Fax:+86 20 81305947
  • Email:export@dsppa.com
  • Address:Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China