Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.
Продукты
Контакт
Email: export@dsppa.com
Tel: 020-28346138
Fax: 020-81305947

Сад спикер

DSPPA имеет полный производственный сад акустическая линия с различными конструкциями, такими как рок-динамик, динамик, грибной бамбуковой динамик, динамик и ландшафтной лампы форма сада динамик

Они имеют степень защиты IP66 водонепроницаемая конструкция и сертифицирована. Они имеют высокий импеданс (70В / 100В) вход для акустических систем передачи на большое расстояние.

  • DSP651 Пейзаж Водонепроницаемый Bamboo спикерDSP651 Пейзаж Водонепроницаемый Bamboo спикерMarch 2, 2017DSP651 является ландшафтный динамик со встроенным 70v / 100v трансформатора. Техника Трансформатор 70v / 100v уменьшает потери в линии на большее расстояние и позволяет легко параллельное подключение нескольких Louds ...view
  • DSP653 Пейзаж Водонепроницаемый Rock SpeakerDSP653 Пейзаж Водонепроницаемый Rock SpeakerMarch 2, 2017DSP653 является ландшафтный динамик со встроенным 70v / 100v трансформатора. Техника Трансформатор 70v / 100v уменьшает потери в линии на большее расстояние и позволяет легко параллельное подключение нескольких Louds ...view
  • DSP660W 8W-30W лампы Форма Сад спикерDSP660W 8W-30W лампы Форма Сад спикерMarch 2, 2017DSP660 является ландшафтный динамик со встроенным 70v / 100v трансформатора. Техника Трансформатор 70v / 100v уменьшает потери в линии на большее расстояние и позволяет легко параллельное подключение нескольких Louds ...view
  • DSP3601 Пейзаж Водонепроницаемый Rock SpeakerDSP3601 Пейзаж Водонепроницаемый Rock SpeakerMarch 2, 2017DSP3601 является ландшафтный динамик со встроенным 70v / 100v трансформатора. Техника Трансформатор 70v / 100v уменьшает потери в линии на большее расстояние и позволяет легко параллельное подключение нескольких громко ...view
  • Тел:+86 20 28340886
  • EMAIL:export@dsppa.com
  • Адрес:Jianggao город, Байюнь район, Гуанчжоу, Китай

Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.
Products
Contact
Email: export@dsppa.com
Tel: 020-28346138
Fax: 020-81305947

Garden Speaker

DSPPA has a comprehensive garden speaker production line with different designs, such as rock speaker, mushroom speaker, bamboo speaker, landscape speaker and lamp shape garden speaker

They are of IP66 waterproof design and certificated. They are of High Impedance (70V/100V) speaker input for long distance transmission.

  • DSP650   Landscape Waterproof Rock SpeakerDSP650 Landscape Waterproof Rock SpeakerNovember 29, 2016DSP650 is a landscape garden speaker with built-in 70v/100v transformer. The 70v/100v transformer technique reduces line losses on longer distance and allows easy parallel connection of multiple louds...view
  • DSP651   Landscape Waterproof Bamboo SpeakerDSP651 Landscape Waterproof Bamboo SpeakerNovember 29, 2016DSP651 is a landscape garden speaker with built-in 70v/100v transformer. The 70v/100v transformer technique reduces line losses on longer distance and allows easy parallel connection of multiple louds...view
  • DSP653     Landscape Waterproof Rock SpeakerDSP653 Landscape Waterproof Rock SpeakerNovember 29, 2016DSP653 is a landscape garden speaker with built-in 70v/100v transformer. The 70v/100v transformer technique reduces line losses on longer distance and allows easy parallel connection of multiple louds...view
  • DSP660W   8W-30W Lamp Shape Garden SpeakerDSP660W 8W-30W Lamp Shape Garden SpeakerNovember 29, 2016DSP660 is a landscape garden speaker with built-in 70v/100v transformer. The 70v/100v transformer technique reduces line losses on longer distance and allows easy parallel connection of multiple louds...view
  • DSP3601 Landscape Waterproof Rock SpeakerDSP3601 Landscape Waterproof Rock SpeakerNovember 29, 2016DSP3601 is a landscape garden speaker with built-in 70v/100v transformer. The 70v/100v transformer technique reduces line losses on longer distance and allows easy parallel connection of multiple loud...view
  • Tel:+86 020 37166520
  • Fax:+86 20 81305947
  • Email:export@dsppa.com
  • Address:Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China