Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.
Produits
Contact
Email: export@dsppa.com
Tel: 020-28346138
Fax: 020-81305947

Système scolaire

Le système d'enregistrement vidéo à haute résolution dsppa est capable de répondre à l'ensemble des applications de l'enseignement vidéo sur le campus, quatre caméras à nuages à haute résolution ont été mises en accusation dans le cadre d'une procédure standard pour suivre les personnes présentes sur le lieu de l'enseignement au moyen de la technologie d'identification d'Images 1080p, réaliser des enregistrements vidéo automatiques en classe et vivre normalement,Ce système est équipé d 'un système de réalisateur en ligne qui permet de répondre aux besoins de photographie manuelle dans une scène fine.Le système vidéo dsppa est également équipé d 'un système de contrôle tactile visuel pour la salle de classe.

La lecture vidéo haute définition peut être réalisée avec une seule touche.
Le système de diffusion vidéo dsppa utilise une structure B / s pour obtenir l 'accès des utilisateurs, et les enseignants et les élèves peuvent effectuer des visionnements en ligne, des retransmissions vidéo à la demande et le téléchargement de fichiers vidéo par l' intermédiaire d 'un navigateur.Le système vidéo de cours dsppa permet à plus de 100 utilisateurs d 'effectuer des opérations simultanées de diffusion en direct / à la demande.

Dans ce programme, la voix de l 'enseignant est recueillie au moyen d' un microphone sans fil et celle de l 'élève au moyen d' un microphone.Le microphone sans fil permet aux enseignants d 'entendre le son et d' utiliser celui - ci sans endommager la décoration de la classe.La couverture complète de la zone vocale des élèves standard de la classe est pour les utilisateurs de réduire le plus réel et le plus pur son de la classe.
  • Dsp9202 système automatique de diffusion vidéo haute définitionDsp9202 système automatique de diffusion vidéo haute définitionJune 17, 2019Selon les besoins de l 'utilisateur, la conception d' un système d 'enregistrement vidéo normalisé à haute définition utilisant un type normalisé dsppa, le système d' enregistrement à haute définition normalisé dsppa comprend le suivi d 'un hôte d' enregiview
  • Dsp9205 système normalisé de diffusion vidéo haute définitionDsp9205 système normalisé de diffusion vidéo haute définitionJune 13, 2019En fonction des besoins des utilisateurs, la conception a mis en place un système d 'hdrechording normalisé de type dsppa, le système vidéo HD normalisé de type dsppa comprenant le suivi de l' hôte hdrecording intégré, hdre...view
  • Dsp9206 système normalisé de diffusion vidéo haute définitionDsp9206 système normalisé de diffusion vidéo haute définitionJune 17, 2019Ce système d 'enregistrement et de diffusion automatique, en fonction des besoins réels de l' utilisateur, utilise un dispositif simple et fonctionnel qui facilite la construction de salles d 'enregistrement à un coût élevé.Inova...view
  • Dsp9207 système normalisé de radiodiffusion vidéo haute définitionDsp9207 système normalisé de radiodiffusion vidéo haute définitionJune 18, 2019Ce système d 'enregistrement et de diffusion automatique répond aux besoins réels des utilisateurs en utilisant un dispositif simple et fonctionnel intégré, facile à construire des salles d' enregistrement à un coût élevé.Aubergeview
  • Dsp9208 système normalisé de diffusion vidéo haute définitionDsp9208 système normalisé de diffusion vidéo haute définitionJune 18, 2019Ce système d 'enregistrement et de diffusion automatique répond aux besoins réels des utilisateurs en utilisant un dispositif simple et fonctionnel intégré, facile à construire des salles d' enregistrement à un coût élevé.Aubergeview
  • Dsp9213 caméra HDDsp9213 caméra HDJune 19, 2019Dsp9213 améliorer la fonction, d 'excellentes performances, l' interface est riche.Advanced ISP Processing Technique and Algorithm to make image Dynamic, Luminosity Uniform, color grade CLEAR, High Definition...view
  • Dsp9220 logiciel de gestion des ressourcesDsp9220 logiciel de gestion des ressourcesJune 20, 2019Dsppa Educational Resources Cloud Platform to achieve Video Resources display and sharing through the National Open class Platform displayview
  • DSP 9231 Boundary microphoneDSP 9231 Boundary microphoneMarch 16, 2020Le microphone dsp9231 est installé le plus efficacement possible sur des surfaces existantes telles que des tables, des sols et des murs.Il est facile de dissimuler de petites façons sophistiquées.Il a été conçu avec une colonne d 'écrou...view
  • Tel:+86 20 28340886
  • Fax:+86 20 81305947
  • Email:export@dsppa.com
  • Adresse:Jianggao Town, district de Baiyun, Guangzhou, Chine

Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.
Contact
Email: export@dsppa.com
Tel: 020-28346138
Fax: 020-81305947

School Records System

DSPPA HD record system can meet the complete campus video teaching application, four high-definition cloud cameras have been sued in the standard class, through 1080p image recognition technology to the trace the people in the teaching scene, realize automatic classroom recording and live under the normality. At the same time, the system is equipped with an online directing system, which can meet manual shooting requirement under the fine scenes. The DSPPA video system is also equipped with a visual touch control system for the classroom, which can realize the high definition video broadcasting only with one key operation.

The DSPPA Video Broadcasting system adopts the B/S architecture to realize user access,  the teachers and students can realize the online viewing, the later video-on-demand playback and the video file download through the browser. DSPPA course video system supports the simultaneous live/on-demand operation of more than 100 users.

In this program, the teacher's voice is collected using a wireless microphone, and the sound of the students is picked up by full-directed microphone. The wireless microphone ensures that teachers can pick up the sound, and the microphone can be used without damaging the classroom decoration. Comprehensive coverage of the standard students' speech area in classroom, is for the users to restore the most authentic and pure classroom sound.
  • DSP9203 HD Conference Record System HostDSP9203 HD Conference Record System HostMarch 10, 2022DSP9203 HD conference recording system host is designed with an embedded framework, which does not accept the server and PC architecture, and do not need to use encoding box, stable and durable. It in...view
  • DSP9212  HD Video Conference CameraDSP9212 HD Video Conference CameraMarch 10, 2022DSP9212 is a high-definition video conference camera with H.265 encoding, 72.5° high-quality ultra-wide focus lens, signal-to noise ratio up to55 dB, effective pixels up to 2.07 million, and support ...view
  • DSP9221 Simple Guide StationDSP9221 Simple Guide StationMarch 17, 2022The simple guide station is visual operation guide station based on the Android platform, which can remotely control recording and broadcasting host, support preview of PVM and PGM image. It mainly in...view
  • DSP9202 Full Automatic HD Video Broadcasting SystemDSP9202 Full Automatic HD Video Broadcasting SystemJune 17, 2019According to users’ needs, the DSPPA normalized HD recorded system of normalized classes has been adopted to design, DSPPA normalized HD video system is including tracing integration HD recorded host...view
  • DSP9205 Normalized HD Video Broadcasting SystemDSP9205 Normalized HD Video Broadcasting SystemJune 13, 2019Accordingto users' needs, the DSPPA normalized HDrecorded system ofnormalized classes has been adopted todesign, DSPPA normalized HD video system isincluding tracingintegration HD recorded host, HDre...view
  • DSP9206 Normalized HD Video Broadcasting SystemDSP9206 Normalized HD Video Broadcasting SystemJune 17, 2019The automatic recordingand broadcasting system for the user’s actual needs, using functionalintegration of simple equipment to build cost-effective recording andbroadcasting classrooms easily. Innova...view
  • DSP9207 Normalized HD Video Broadcasting SystemDSP9207 Normalized HD Video Broadcasting SystemJune 18, 2019The automatic recording and broadcasting system for the user's actual needs, using functional integration of simple equipment to build cost-effective recording and broadcasting classrooms easily.view
  • DSP9208 Normalized HD Video Broadcasting SystemDSP9208 Normalized HD Video Broadcasting SystemJune 18, 2019The automatic recording and broadcasting system for the user's actual needs, using functional integration of simple equipment to build cost-effective recording and broadcasting classrooms easily.view
  • DSP9213 HD CameraDSP9213 HD CameraJune 19, 2019DSP9213 has perfect function, excellent performance, and rich interface. Advanced ISP processing technology and algorithm make the image vivid, the brightness even, the color level clear, the definiti...view
  • Tel:+86 020 37166520
  • Email:export@dsppa.com
  • Address:Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, China